WELCOME to The Catalyst!

back home up next


Nancy Zajano, Director, Legislative Office of Education Oversight

Stan Santilli, Consultant, Ohio Department of Education, Santilli, 65 South Front Street, Room 409, Columbus, OH 43215, 6147524844, ae_santilli@ode.ohio.gov, 6147287434

John Schierberl, Environmental Specialist, Ohio Envirnomental Protection Agency

Jeff Mayhugh, Technical Support, Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

Dave Spencer, Director of Field Operations, Bureau of Workers' Comp - Division of Safety & Hygiene

Francois Song, Ph.D., Environmental Scientist, University of Akron

Michael Kraft, Chief of Technical Services, Code Enforcement Bureau - Division of State Fire Marshal

Peg Fedio, Director of Communications, Buckeye Association of School Administrators

Damon Asbury, Ph.D., President Elect, Buckeye Association of School Administrators

Melanie Stewart, Stow-Munroe Falls Curriculum Consultant, Stow-Munroe Falls City Schools

Tom Pappas, Attorney-at-Law, Ohio Environmental Service Industries

Kathleen Sparrow, Ph.D., Science Supervisor/Science Learning Specialist, Akron City Schools

Sharen Breyer, Product Safety Manager, Flexsys America L.P

Carol Damian, Ph.D., Curriculum, Eisenhower National Clearinghouse

Doug Pollitt, Program Specialist/Bureau of Local Services, Ohio Department of Health, Pollitt

John Fernbaugh, Executive Director of OASBO, Ohio Association of School Business Officials

Tom Yersavich, Environmental Education, Ohio Environmental Protection Agency, Yersavich

Clifford Schrader, Ph.D., Program Manager, Hazardous Waste Removal Program, Schrader

David James, Environmental Program Manager, Akron City Schools

Jennifer Rubenkoenig, Management Development Specialist, Ohio School Boards Association

Dave Heinlen, Department of Environmental Health & Safety, Bowling Green State University

Jeff Wilhite, Executive Director, Summit/Akron Solid Waste Management Authority

Marilyn Troyer, Interim Director of Professional Dev. & Licensure, Ohio Department of Education

Mary Ellen Murray, Consultant, Ohio Department of Education

John L. Rochester, Assistant Director Governmental Relations, Ohio Department of Education

Clifford L. Schrader, Ph.D.